Contact Us

Endurance GB Office has moved.

Please note new address:
Endurance GB, 
Abbey Park, 
CV8 2RP 
Tel: 02476 697929

 Members of  the Committee

Chair: Celia Saunders

Vice Chair and Treasurer: Sue Box

Secretary: Nicola Smith

Membership Secretary: Liz Watts

Website: Group Administrators

Health and Safety: Richard Coulton

Young Riders Representative: Vacancy

Child Welfare Officer: Liz Watts

Newsletter: send articles and adverts to

Trophy Secretary: Andrea Planchant

Jenny Myerscough