De Cymru Group Awards for 2018

EGB De Cymru Annual Awards for 2018 - Presentation Evening 19th January 2019

100 km

Akazan Shadow - Gill Boulding Brohedydd The Duke - Alex Powell HS Emerillion – Sue Box Kazeme El Mystral – Sue Box Nonni – Richard Parry Psyzan – Penny Rawnsley

200 km

Aberllwyds Astoriz – Catherine Rawnsley Northashariella – Lauren Thorp Safiya – Charlie Turley Sharloam Bel Bel – Nicola Smith

300 km

Alshira - Cally Dancey

400 km

HS Shaman – Sue Box

Junior/Young Rider Rosette

Cally Dancey Charlie Turley

First 80 km

Alshira - Cally Dancey

High Distance Native (Pantyfid Rockie Trophy)

1st Brohedydd The Duke – Alex Powell

High Point Veteran (Robbie Trophy)

1st Copperhead Road – Rebecca Stapley

<u>High Distance TB (Efosa Trophy)</u>

Not awarded

High Distance Unregistered (Beluga Trophy)

1st Lleuad - Leanne Davies

High Point Pure Bred Arab (Nick West Equine Trophy) PLUS PRIZE

1st Alshira – Cally Dancey 2nd HS Shaman – Sue Box

High Point Part Bred Arab (Nick West Ceffylau Trophy) PLUS PRIZE

1st Sharloam Bel Bel – Nicola Smith

High Point Novice (Nerina Trophy)

1st Sariya – Charlie Turley
2nd Northashariella – Lauren Thorp
3rd Brohedydd The Duke – Alex Powell
4th Lleuad – Leanne Davies
5th Akazan Shadow – Gill Boulding

High Point Junior/Young Rider Trophy (Thomas Cup)

1st Cally Dancey 2nd Charlie Turley 3rd Alex Powell

High Distance Part Bred Non Arab (Ride Wales Trophy)

1st Nonni – Richard Parry 2nd – Kelly II – Jane Rogers

High Point Mare (Marina Trophy)

1st Alshira – Cally Dancey ^{2nd} Sharloam Bel Bel – Nicola Smith

High Point Gelding (Troed y Rhiw Trophy)

1st HS Shaman – Sue Box

High Point Rider (Goldenaire Trophy)

1st Sue Box 2nd Cally Dancey

High Point Open (Gemma Trophy)

1st Alshira – Cally Dancey

2nd Aberllwyds Astoriz – Katharine Rawnsley

E &TL Associate Trophy

Not awarded

De Cymru Trophy

1st Cally Dancey 2nd Lauren Thorp