De Cymru Group Awards for 2015

100km:

Jean Pritchard/Rebecca Ems on Teddy Bear Joanna Hall on Charlie Alex Tenant on Fleur I Alex Tenant on Watibou Coutillas Rebecca Stapley on Copper Head Road Emily Redman on Creggau Cream Sue Box on HS Shaman

200km:

Abi Summerfield on Systematic Golden Girl Alison Smale on Cwmceffyl Autumn Breeze Becky Jones on Cwmdistaw Painted Lady Jayne Rogers on Kelly II Alex Tenant on Inferno Rachel Lima on Zameel Nicola Smith on Cariad Charisma

300km:

Karen Davies and N'Kira Nicola Smith and Sharloam Bel Bel June Davies and Shirajah Sue Box and Kazeme El Mystral

First 120km:

Alex Tenant and Inferno

High Distance Native (Pantyfid Rockie):

1st Charlie and Joanna Hall 2nd Cathael Dai Jones and Liz Watts

High Distance TB (Efosa):

1st Cariad Charisma and Nicola Smith 2nd Charlie X and Alison Smale

High Distance Unregistered (Beluga):

1st Jean Pritchard/Rebecca Ems on Teddy Bear 2nd Shadow Habibi and Jean Pritchard 3rd Teegras Rose and Vicky Harrison

High Point Pure Bred Arab (N West Equine):

1st Inferno (Alex Tenant) 2nd Kazeme El Mystral (Sue Box) 3rd Zameel (Rachel Lima)

High Point Part Bred Arab (N West Ceffylau):

1st Sharloam Bel Bel (Nicola Smith) 2nd Watibou Coutillas (Alex Tenant)

High Distance Part Bred Non-Arab (Ride Wales):

1st Cwmceffyl Autumn Breeze (Alison Smale) 2nd Kelly II (Jayne Rogers) 3rd Cwmdistaw Painted Lady (Becky Jones)

High Point Junior/Young Rider (Thomas):

1st Emily Redman

High Point Mare (Lady Marina):

1st Cariad Charisma (Nicola Smith) 2nd Fleur I (Alex Tenant) 3rd Systematic Golden Girl (Abi Summerfield)

High Point Gelding/Stallion (Troed-y-Rhiw):

1st Inferno (Alex Tenant) 2nd Zameel (Rachel Lima) 3rd Shirajah (June Davies)

High Point Rider (Goldenaire):

1st Alex Tenant 2nd Sue Box 3rd Nicola Smith

High Point Novice (Nerina):

1st June Davies on Shirajah 2nd Rebecca Stapley on Copper Head Road 3rd Nicola Smith on Sharloam Bel Bel 4th Emily Redman on Creggau Cream 5th Jayne Rogers on Kelly II

High Point Open (Gemma):

1st Zameel and Rachel Lima 2nd HS Shaman and Sue Box 3rd Systematic Golden Girl and Abi Summerfield

E&TL Trophy:

1st Joanna Hall 2nd Lyndsay Lewis 3rd Becky Jones

De Cymru Championship;

1st Celia Saunders 2nd June Davies 3rd Hilary Cuming

Pairs:

Jean Pritchard and Rebecca Emms

Specials:

June Davies
Jenny Myerscough
Joanna Hall
Gill De
Vita
Sheila and John Woolvin
Vicky Harrison
Lyndsay Lewis
Maggie Amodeo
Hilary Cuming
Jean Pritchard
Rebecca Ems
Rachael Whitfield
Jacob Clarke

Special First Ride:

Zeus Jack