## De Cymru Group Awards for 2014

EGB De Cymru Awards 2014

EGB De Cymru Awards 2014 Presented at the Annual Meeting 24.01.2015

## Rosettes

100km Rosette

Karen Davies and Acorn N'Kira

Liz Watts and Cathael Dai Jones

Liz Watts and Ishtar Spirit / Data / Kazeme El Mystral

Sue Linney and Artizana Tahzen

Adrian Davies and Cosmic Prince

Alex Tennant and CS Chimera

Alex Tennant and Earlsdon

Alex Tennant and Fleur 1

Sue Box and HS Emerillon

Sue Box and HS Shaman

Alex Tennant and Tarick Al Hfifa

Alex Tennant and Watibou Coutillas

Sue Box and Kazeme El Mystral

Janine Malone and Diamond Fakhir / Maragna / Stella

## 200km Rosette

Hilary Cuming and Benzuga Nicola Smith and Cariad Charisma Abigail Summerfield and Systemaatic Golden Girl

300km Rosette

Alex Tennant and Inferno

Sue Box and Ryu

400km Rosette

Hilary Cuming and Kamalie Queen Bee

## **Trophies**

High Distance Native (Pantyfid Rocky Trophy)
1st Cathael Dai Jones - Liz Watts
2nd Data - Liz Watts

High Point Veteran (Robbie Trophy)

1st Stella — Janine Malone

2nd Beluga — Kathy Allen

3rd Data — Liz Watts

High Distance TB (Efosa Trophy)

1st Cariad Charisma — Nicola Smith

2nd Maragna — Janine Malone

High Distance Unregistered (Beluga Trophy) 1st Beluga — Kathy Allen

High Point Pure Bred Arabian (Nick West Equine Trophy)

1st Ryu (1079) — Sue Box

2nd Inferno (964) — Alex Tennant

3rd Kazeme El Mystral (501) — Sue Box / Liz Watts / Stacey Priddle

High Point Part Bred Arabian (Nick West Equine Trophy)
1st Benzuga (606) — Hilary Cuming
2nd Watibou Coutillas (190) — Alex Tennant
3rd Ishtar Spirit (64) — Liz Watts

High Point Novice (Nerina Trophy)

1st Systemaatic Golden Girl — Abigail Summerfield

2nd Kamalie Queen Bee — Hilary Cuming

3rd Cosmic Prince — Adrian Davies

4th HS Shaman — Sue Box / Stacey Priddle

5th HS Emerillon — Sue Box

High Point Junior Rider (Thomas Cup)
1st Morgan Wride

High Distance Part Bred Non-Arab (Ride Wales Trophy)
1st Kamalie Queen Bee — Hilary Cuming

High Point Mare (Lady Marina Trophy)

1st Cariad Charisma — Nicola Smith

2nd Systemaatic Golden Girl — Abigail Summerfield

3rd Kamalie Queen Bee — Hilary Cuming

High Point Stallion or Gelding (Troed y Rhiw Trophy)

1st Ryu — Sue Box

2nd Inferno — Alex Tennant

3rd Benzuga — Hilary Cuming

Pairs Rosettes Hilary Cuming and Kathy Allen High Point Rider (Goldenaire Trophy)
1st Alex Tennant
2nd Sue Box
3rd Hilary Cuming

High Point Open Horse / Rider (Gemma Trophy)
1st Nicola Smith / Cariad Charisma
2nd Alex Tennant / Tarick Al Hfifa
3rd Alex Tennant / Watibou Coutillas

E and TL Jones Trophy Not awarded

The De Cymru Championship 1st Celia Saunders 2nd Jean Pritchard 3rd Rebecca Emms

Special Rosettes
Jacob Clarke (all rides)
Callum Edwards (Wentwood in Spring and Pink Ride)
Dylan Whitfield (Both Wentwood Rides)
Paige Pritchard (Both Wentwood Rides)
Rebecca Emms (Both Wentwood Rides)
Rachael Whitfield (Wentwood in Spring and Pink Ride)
Jarelyn Wilcox (Pink Ride)
Shauna Webb (Pink Ride)
Jean Pritchard (All rides)
Sheila Woolvin (all rides)