EGB De Cymru Group Report 10<sup>th</sup> February 2018 Compiled by Andrea Planchant

# **De Cymru Group Awards for 2017**

#### 100Km

Purple Ransom – Rebecca Stapley

#### 200Km

Alshira – Cally Dancey Copperhead Road – Rebecca Stapley Sharloam Bel Bel – Nicola Smith Tarick Al Hfifa – Alex Tennant Watibou Coutillas – Alex Tennant

#### 300Km

HS Shaman – Sue Box Kazeme El Mistral – Sue Box/Bethan Lewis

#### **Junior Rosette**

**Cally Dancey** 

### **High Distance Native - Pantyfid Rockie Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> Annasach Cherish the Ladies – Joanna Hall 2<sup>nd</sup> Dai Jones – Liz Watts

### **High Distance Veteran - Robbie Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> Dai Jones – Liz Watts

# High Distance TB - Efosa Trophy

1<sup>st</sup> Purple Ransom – Rebecca Stapley

### High Distance Unregistered - Beluga Trophy

Not awarded

### **High Point Pure Arab - Nick West Equine Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> HS Shaman – Sue Box 2<sup>nd</sup> Tarik Al Hfifa 3<sup>rd</sup> Kazeme El Mystral

### Part Bred Arab - Nick West Ceffylau Trophy

1<sup>st</sup> Sharloam Bel Bel 2<sup>nd</sup> Watibou Coutillas

3<sup>rd</sup> Kearley Des Blayes

## **High Point Novice - Nerina Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> Alshira – Cally Dancey

2<sup>nd</sup> Purple Ransom – Rebecca Stapley

3<sup>rd</sup> Cha Cha Cha – Emma Griffiths

4<sup>th</sup> Nonni – Richard Parry

# **High Point Junior/YR - Thomas Cup**

1<sup>st</sup> Cally Dancey

# High Distance Part Bred Non-Arab - Ride Wales Trophy

Not awarded

### High Point Mare - Lady Marina Cup

1<sup>st</sup> Sharloam Bel Bel – Nicola Smith

2<sup>nd</sup> Alshira – Cally Dancey

3<sup>rd</sup> Kearley Des Blayes – Alex Tennant

### **High Point Gelding - Troed y Rhiw Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> HS Shaman – Sue Box

2<sup>nd</sup> Tarik Al Hfifa – Alex Tennant

3<sup>rd</sup> Copperhead Road – Rebecca Stapley

### **High Point Rider – Goldenaire Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> Sue Box

2<sup>nd</sup> Alex Tennant

3<sup>rd</sup> Rebecca Stapley

### **High Point Open – Gemma Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> Copperhead Road – Rebecca Stapley

2<sup>nd</sup> Sharloam Bel Bel – Nicola Smith

3<sup>rd</sup> Purple Ransom – Rebecca Stapley

### **Associate Members Trophy - ET and L Jones Trophy**

1<sup>st</sup> Joanna Hall

### **De Cymru Championship**

1<sup>st</sup> Celia Saunders

2<sup>nd</sup> Alex Tennant

3<sup>rd</sup> Cally Dancey